Wilde's Fire

The exciting first book of the Darkness Falls series!

Wilde's Army

The second installment of Darkness Falls.

Wilde's Meadow

The conclusion of Katriona and Arland's story.

Monday, February 3, 2014


Hey Everyone,

If you're still coming here to visit me, thank you. BUT I'VE MOVED. You can now stay up to date with all things CREEPY BOOKS and KRYSTAL WADE over at www.krystal-wade.com. I still blog, and if you want to subscribe to my feed, you still can.

Sign up to receive posts by email: http://www.krystal-wade.com/blog

Or, if you want to add my feed to your favorite reading device, you can do that too!


Hope to see you over there soon!

<3 Krystal

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...